Third Party Reviews Reviews For Sport Clips Haircuts of Boardwalk Square

5 rating

I look fly

5 rating

Love the new app for checking in, in advance.

1 rating

Amy is a great stylist, but I'm not coming back here. My first time here, last week, I waited over an hour, even though I checked in online. My wait time was to be 22 min. Today, I checked in online. My stylist was slotted for 5?2 p.m. At 5:15 p.m., another person went in front of me. I'm done with this place.

Rated 3.9 out of 5.0 based on 11 Client reviews

5
PUMK1N_P1E | March 30, 2019 Google

"I look fly"

5
Kevin B. | March 26, 2019 Google

"Love the new app for checking in, in advance."

1
Josh C. | March 24, 2019 Google

"Amy is a great stylist, but I'm not coming back here. My first time here, last week, I waited over a"

3
maxride924 -. | March 17, 2019 Google

"Typical. Just ok"

5
Lance B. | February 27, 2019 Google

"Did a great job on my hair cut"

5
Adam T. | February 19, 2019 Google

"Love this place and Brittani is my go-to! Using the mobile app really helps a lot, but I still call "

4
Jason L. | February 17, 2019 Google

"Great staff, but wait times are long"

5
WD | February 4, 2019 Google

"I?ve always had a positive experience at this location. Very friendly staff. Usually the wait times "

4
Solon M. | January 8, 2019 Google

"I?ve been going to this place for a little while and I finally found a stylist that is aware enough "

1
Ryan W. | January 7, 2019 Facebook

"way over priced for the quality of hair stylist. They're more interested and selling you there produ"