Third Party Reviews Reviews For Sport Clips Haircuts of Boardwalk Square

5 rating

Girls were friendly and they did a great job trimming and shaping up my beard.

3 rating

Never got a bad haircut, except last time I went, disapointed.

1 rating

Walked in and all of the stylists saw me. No one was at the front desk area. I waited for five minutes and no one acknowledged me. They just looked at me. Take your business elsewhere. Unprofessional and rude.

Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 based on 59 Client reviews

5
Shawn B. | April 2, 2021 Google

" Girls were friendly and they did a great job trimming and shaping up my beard."

3
d_biz1 | March 22, 2021 Google

" Never got a bad haircut, except last time I went, disapointed."

1
Isabel B. | January 6, 2021 Google

" Walked in and all of the stylists saw me. No one was at the front desk area. I waited for five minu"

5
Samuel A. | November 26, 2020 Google

" Great haircut by Amy! Got the full treatment with shampoo, hot towel and shoulder massage."

1
Kim a. | November 21, 2020 Google

" If you send your teenager back with them, they will ask if they want a wash. As they are washing th"

5
Busy M. | November 11, 2020 Google

" Did a good job on my husband's hair"

3
William M. | October 31, 2020 Google

" They get me in fast every time the girls who work there are nice but sometimes they do cut my hair "

5
Jack G. | October 25, 2020 Google

" Great price for the service received!!"

5
Anthony C. | October 5, 2020 Google

" Great place, nice stylists, good cuts. I keep going back."

1
Alexander B. | September 22, 2020 Google

" I was unfortunately unable to get my sons haircut here. I arrived this evening at just after 5?0. T"