Third Party Reviews Reviews For Sport Clips Haircuts of Boardwalk Square

5 rating

Always amazing service

1 rating

Worst hair cut ever.

4 rating

I?ve been going to this place for a little while and I finally found a stylist that is aware enough to do a good job cutting my hair. #madeline Update: Apparently, my favorite hair stylist quit to go work as a salesman! ?

Rated 3.8 out of 5.0 based on 19 Client reviews

5
Lambert | July 29, 2019 Google

"Always amazing service"

1
james k. | July 22, 2019 Google

"Worst hair cut ever."

4
Solon M. | July 13, 2019 Google

"I?ve been going to this place for a little while and I finally found a stylist that is aware enough "

5
Steve K. | July 5, 2019 Google

"When I'm in town. I go here for a great haircut. Lady named LIZ. does a wonderful job. Very quick an"

5
Michael K. | May 30, 2019 Google

"Amy here does a fantastic job"

1
Not t. | May 27, 2019 Google

"i had recently had a haircut on the weekend, and this red hair woman decided that she wanted to cut "

4
Donald T. | May 13, 2019 Google

"They give good haircuts, very consistent quality. I like the sports on tv but I wish the stylists wo"

5
Nathan V. | April 25, 2019 Google

"I usually only get my haircut 2-3 times a year but when I do this is the place I go. Always such nic"

5
PUMK1N_P1E | March 30, 2019 Google

"I look fly"

5
Kevin B. | March 26, 2019 Google

"Love the new app for checking in, in advance."