Third Party Reviews Reviews For Sport Clips Haircuts of Boardwalk Square

5 rating

Loved this location I had a stylist named Brittany that was awesome I highly recommend her!

5 rating

Amy did a great job! We'll be coming back.

5 rating

I love this place, you don't even need to tell them how to cut your hair it's on file. I have never had a negative experience at any of the different shops I've been to.

Rated 4.2 out of 5.0 based on 41 Client reviews

5
Austin J. | June 18, 2020 Google

" Loved this location I had a stylist named Brittany that was awesome I highly recommend her!"

5
Sammy D. | June 18, 2020 Google

" Amy did a great job! We'll be coming back."

5
Robert C. | June 11, 2020 Google

" I love this place, you don't even need to tell them how to cut your hair it's on file. I have never"

5
Joshua M. | March 3, 2020 Google

"Good haircut"

5
Michelle T. | March 1, 2020 Google

"Courtney does an amazing job w my 15 year old son w autism totally trusts her and she makes him look"

3
Edgar C. | February 24, 2020 Google

"I've been at other sportclips where there's free WiFi and water. Not in here."

5
Nisarg O. | February 13, 2020 Google

"Best of all sports clips I have ever visited."

4
Brad T. | February 7, 2020 Google

"Solid store and good location."

5
TOKU F. | February 3, 2020 Google

"I had a wonderful time at this Sports Clips the stylist that cut my hair Kierstyn was a phenomenal a"

5
Nicole O. | January 29, 2020 Facebook

"Liz is the ONLY stylist I will let cut my hair. I?m never disappointed with the results. She?s very "