Third Party Reviews Reviews For Sport Clips Haircuts of Boardwalk Square

5 rating

Best of all sports clips I have ever visited.

4 rating

Solid store and good location.

5 rating

I had a wonderful time at this Sports Clips the stylist that cut my hair Kierstyn was a phenomenal and extremely kind individual one of the best hair cuts I've had the pleasure of recieving. I had asked for a high fade just wanting to try new style and she went above and beyond with keen eye for detail will be coming back again.

Rated 4.1 out of 5.0 based on 35 Client reviews

5
Nisarg O. | February 13, 2020 Google

"Best of all sports clips I have ever visited."

4
Brad T. | February 7, 2020 Google

"Solid store and good location."

5
TOKU F. | February 3, 2020 Google

"I had a wonderful time at this Sports Clips the stylist that cut my hair Kierstyn was a phenomenal a"

5
Nicole O. | January 29, 2020 Facebook

"Liz is the ONLY stylist I will let cut my hair. I?m never disappointed with the results. She?s very "

5
Preston E. | January 24, 2020 Google

"Liz is great"

5
Daniel F. | January 13, 2020 Google

"My hair is longer these days and I have a decent beard. Hard to find a place where they care this mu"

5
Amy S. | December 29, 2019 Google

"Great service for a friend & got to watch the Chiefs & the Dolpins win!!!"

1
Michael K. | December 22, 2019 Google

"The ?check-in? system does not work. Checked in on line for my son & I and we showed up when we were"

5
Nicholas H. | November 27, 2019 Google

"Love this place"

5
Matt T. | November 23, 2019 Google

"Kierstyn is the best! She always does an amazing job! Customer for life here."