Third Party Reviews Reviews For Sport Clips Haircuts of Boardwalk Square

5 rating

The boys and I love this location.

4 rating

Good service and cut. A little pricey IMHO

5 rating

I have been to all kinds of hair cutting places trying to find the right stylist and I must say, this location is by far the best. The hairdressers are friendly and up to date on all of the new cuts. I also have to give a shout out to the manager, Amy. She is a fantastic operation that far exceeds anything I've seen and I've been to locations between here and Los Angeles. If you are reading this, trying to determine where to go, check-in here! You won't regret it.

Rated 3.9 out of 5.0 based on 25 Client reviews

5
Joshua L. | October 27, 2019 Google

"The boys and I love this location."

4
Jerry H. | October 27, 2019 Google

"Good service and cut. A little pricey IMHO"

5
Atheil B. | October 15, 2019 Google

"I have been to all kinds of hair cutting places trying to find the right stylist and I must say, thi"

5
Jen W. | October 9, 2019 Google

"Took my son to see Liz at Sport Clips. She was great and very talented. Not very many can cut black "

1
Roy C. | September 14, 2019 Google

"I called in to make an appointment since their online appointment was not working and I was told 113"

5
JR M. | August 29, 2019 Google

"Best place around. Brittani does an excellent job and she is quick without rushing me out. I never h"

5
Lambert | July 29, 2019 Google

"Always amazing service"

1
james k. | July 22, 2019 Google

"Worst hair cut ever."

4
Solon M. | July 13, 2019 Google

"I?ve been going to this place for a little while and I finally found a stylist that is aware enough "

5
Steve K. | July 5, 2019 Google

"When I'm in town. I go here for a great haircut. Lady named LIZ. does a wonderful job. Very quick an"